Meet Our Staff

Rev D.G. Davis III, Pastor

Father Davis is a native son of Corry Pennsylvania and Saint Thomas the Apostle Parish.   He became the pastor on February 13, 2017 after having served at St. Michael Parish, Fryburg;  St. Titus and St. Walburga Parishes, Titusville.   Father is an educator by training.  He is excited to serve the Church of Corry, and plans on shepherding for many years to come.

Deacon William Saborsky, Deacon Assistant

Deacon Bill Saborsky has been joyfully serving in two vocations.  First, in the vocation of Holy Matrimony, married to his wife Jean, and second as a permanent deacon in service to our parish.  Deacon Bill holds a dual assignment to both our parish and also as co-chair to the Deacon Personnel Board and Liaison for the Deacon Council in the Permanent Diaconate Program for the Diocese of Erie.  Deacon Bill assists with lay ministries and Sacramental preparation at St. Thomas the Apostle Parish.


Deacon Randy M. Kondrlik, Deacon Assistant


Daniel Crawford, Director of Finance


Susan Johnston, Administrative Assistant

Sue Johnston has been working in the parish office since 2012. Prior to this, she assisted part-time in the parish office and was involved in our Religious Education Progam as a catechist for a few years.  Sue is also a Eucharistic Minister for our parish.  


Mary Jane Adamaszek, Assistant Secretary


Susan Vinca, Director of Cemeteries

Sue has been working in the parish in various roles since 2008.  Prior to 2008, she was involved in Religious Education at St. Thomas as a catechist and Religious Education Leader.  Currently, she dedicates herself to managing our two Catholic Cemeteries: St. Thomas Cemetery, located on Lovell Road and St. Elizabeth Cemetery, located on Route 426 in Corry.


Vickie Stull, Faith Formation Team

Vickie coordinates the Religious Education of students in Grades K - 11.


James Erdman, Faith Formation Team

James coordinates Grade 12 and Adult Education in our Faith Formation Programs.


Nicholas Nasibyan, Director of Liturgical Music

Nicholas is a talented pianist, organist and trumpetist.


Daniel Grable, Director of Maintenance